A company with an ambitious project.

Founded by a team of seasoned engineers, HDSN is specialized in manufacturing and marketing of monitoring and alert systems for homes.

After developing HDeCare, solution dedicated to professionals, HDSN has launched e-sylife, for the mass-market.. Made in France, the solutions are compatible with international standards and CE certified.

Offering the market an all-in-one easy-to-use smart-home solution, HDSN enjoys a unique position, focusing on welfare, comfort, safety and energy costs control.

Supported by several institutional financial partner, HDSN aims to become the world leader in the home monitoring systems.

HDSN

The automated manufacturing line

Focus on the management team …

The complementarity of an experienced and committed management team:

  • Frédéric Bonnard, founder of HDSN, R&D Director

“industrial computing” Engineer, Frédéric Bonnard is an entrepreneur at heart. In 1988 he founded the ESPAS company, specializing in the manufacturing and sales of computers. The adventure is a success : 150 K€ equity, 160 employees, a subsidiary in Spain … Frédéric sold out this successful company in 1995 and became Technical Director of a Formula 3 team, and now in a large group in the chemical sector. Founding director of HDSN and R&D Director, Frédéric Bonnard brings to HDSN ® his advanced knowledge in industrial telemetry.

  • Vincent Honoré, Chief Financial Officer and Human Resources Director

National School of Industrial Chemistry Engineer, Vincent HONORÉ has multiplied training and qualifications for 17 years. In marine brigade of Marseille, he rose through the ranks and became Lieutenant-Colonel of professional firefighters, leader of the Aix-en-Provence main relief center. Field man and leader, he leverages his expertise in management, human resources management and project management...

Alongside them:

  • Daniel Moustrou, Technical Director in charge of manufacturing

Expert in metrology and team management, Daniel Moustrou has worked for a long time in the French Air Force. After holding responsibility positions within the Eurotunnel group, he decided to create Sen No Sen, a professional coaching company. At the same time, he joined HDSN where he has brought his technical expertise.

  • Thierry Debeaud, Sales and Marketing Director

Supélec and ESSEC Master of Marketing graduate, Thierry Debeaud has over 20 years of experience in business development. Since 2003 he supports SME managers thru Delta Creis company. Expert in strategy and business development, he naturally joined HDSN in 2013.

Une société porteuse d’un projet ambitieux.

Fondée par une équipe d’ingénieurs sénior, HDSN s’est spécialisée dans la production et la commercialisation de dispositifs d’information et d’alerte.

Après avoir développé HDeCare, solution dédiée aux professionnels et lancé e-sylife destinée au grand public, HDSN présente Spectre : système permettant la prévention des pannes et incendies dans les armoires électriques. Made in France, toutes nos solutions sont compatibles avec les normes internationales et certifiées CE.

En offrant au marché une solution complète, immédiatement opérationnelle, HDSN bénéficie d’un positionnement inédit, répondant aux attentes des foyers, des entreprises et des collectivités en termes de bien-être, de confort, de sécurité et de maîtrise des coûts énergétiques.

Soutenu par plusieurs institutionnels, HDSN ambitionne de devenir le leader mondial des systèmes de supervision à distance.

HDSN

DSC04654 1200x900

Ligne de production automatisée

Zoom sur l’équipe dirigeante…

La complémentarité d’une équipe de Direction expérimentée et impliquée :

  • Frédéric Bonnard, Président fondateur d’HDSN et Directeur R&D

Ingénieur « informatique industrielle » de formation, Frédéric BONNARD est un entrepreneur dans l’âme. En 1988 il fonde la SARL ESPAS, spécialisée dans la construction et la distribution d’ordinateurs. L’aventure est un succès : 160 employés, une filiale en Espagne… Frédéric revend l’entreprise prospère en 1995 et devient Directeur Technique dans le domaine de la Formule 3 puis au sein d’un grand groupe du secteur de la chimie. Président fondateur d’HDSN et Directeur R&D, Frédéric Bonnard apporte à HDSN® ses connaissances avancées en télémétrie industrielle et ses capacités en innovation et en identification des besoins utilisateurs.

  • Vincent Honoré, Directeur général, fondateur

Ingénieur de l’École Nationale de Chimie Industrielle, Vincent HONORÉ multiplie les formations et diplômes durant 17 ans. Entré chez les marins-pompiers de Marseille, il gravit les échelons et devient Colonel des sapeurs-pompiers professionnels, directeur départemental adjoint des pompiers de Haute-Savoie. Homme de terrain et meneur d’hommes, il abandonne sa carrière pour rejoindre HDSN en 2019 afin d’y mettre à contribution son savoir-faire en management, gestion financière et des ressources humaines, gestion de projet et vision stratégique.

A leurs côtés :

  • Daniel Moustrou, Directeur Technique en charge de la production

Expert en métrologie et en management d’équipe, Daniel Moustrou a longtemps travaillé pour l’Armée de l’Air. Après avoir occupé des postes à responsabilité au sein du groupe Eurotunnel, il décide de créer Sen No Sen, société de coaching aux entreprises. Enfin, il rejoint HDSN où il apporte son expérience et ses compétences techniques.

  • Thierry Debeaud, Directeur Commercial et Marketing

Diplômé Supélec et Mastère Marketing de l’ESSEC, Thierry Debeaud possède une expérience de plus de 25 ans en développement commercial. Depuis 2007 il accompagne des dirigeants d’entreprises au sein de sa structure Delta Creis. Expert en développement stratégique et commercial, c’est tout naturellement qu’il rejoint HDSN en 2013.